Committee and Volunteers

Chairperson
Laura Salvador
chair@pwg-basel.ch

 

Vice Chairperson
Marzena Tajchman
vice-chair@pwg-basel.ch

Secretary
Martina Klemm
secretary@pwg-basel.ch

 

Treasurer
Dolors Ambrosio
treasurer@pwg-basel.ch

Membership
Manager: Stephanie Weber
Support: Mandy Hu
Support: Richa Jain
Support: Vacant

membership@pwg-basel.ch

Special Programs
Manager: Komathi Balakrishnan
Support: Krisztina Marias

programming@pwg-basel.ch

Event Management / Logistics
Manager: Maria Carmine Tomassi
Support: Vacant
Support: Vacant

logistics@pwg-basel.ch

Volunteer Management
Manager: Rylla Resler
Support:  Vacant

info@pwg-basel.ch

Digital Presence and Communication
Manager: Jutta Jerlich
Web Content Coordinator: Liz Voss
Support: Aletta Karsies Van Eden
Support: Vacant
Writers & Community support: Vacant

web@pwg-basel.ch

Public Relations
Manager: Vacant
Support: Vacant
Photographer: Vacant

info@pwg-basel.ch

Job Hunt Support Group
Manager: Aletta Karsies Van Eden
Support: Christine Groell

jobhunt@pwg-basel.ch

Women Entrepreneurs
Manager: Violeta Karalic
Support: Vacant

women-entrepreneurs@pwg-basel.ch

Would like to become a volunteer? Email us at one of the addresses above or fill out this form. We’d love to hear from you!

More about the PWG Committee structure

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2017 PWG BASEL

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Skip to toolbar